Latest Products https://www.teamthai.co.in Latest Products Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:25:29 +0530 en-us https://www.teamthai.co.in Vitrified Floor Tiles https://www.teamthai.co.in/vitrified-floor-tiles.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/vitrified-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Vitrified Floor Tiles at affordable rates. Based in Kozhikode(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Vitrified Floor Tiles in the industry. Indian Pickles https://www.teamthai.co.in/indian-pickles.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/indian-pickles.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Dr.Wash Hand Wash https://www.teamthai.co.in/dr-wash-hand-wash.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/dr-wash-hand-wash.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Kozhikode(India). Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality Dr. Wash Hand Wash. Gypsum Stone https://www.teamthai.co.in/gypsum-stone.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/gypsum-stone.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. Obtain the extensive and affordable array of products that is available from our massive inventory in Kozhikode(India). IVA Dishwash Bar https://www.teamthai.co.in/iva-dishwash-bar.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/iva-dishwash-bar.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kozhikode(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of IVA Dishwash Bar have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Limestone Lumps https://www.teamthai.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering an extensive array of Limestone Lumps, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. Located in Kozhikode(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. Industrial Coal https://www.teamthai.co.in/industrial-coal.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/industrial-coal.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Based in Kozhikode(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Industrial Coal in the industry. Sulphur Lumps https://www.teamthai.co.in/sulphur-lumps.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/sulphur-lumps.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Dr.Wash Detergent Powder https://www.teamthai.co.in/dr-wash-detergent-powder.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/dr-wash-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Dr.Wash Detergent powder. Caustic Soda https://www.teamthai.co.in/caustic-soda.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/caustic-soda.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Kozhikode(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. Cement Clinker https://www.teamthai.co.in/cement-clinker.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/cement-clinker.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. Soda Ash https://www.teamthai.co.in/soda-ash.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/soda-ash.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Kozhikode(India) and offering the best deals. Sunplus Detergent Powder https://www.teamthai.co.in/sunplus-detergent-powder.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/sunplus-detergent-powder.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Petroleum Coke https://www.teamthai.co.in/petroleum-coke.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/petroleum-coke.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Headquartered in Kozhikode(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. White Cement https://www.teamthai.co.in/white-cement.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/white-cement.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality White Cement, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Lexus Bathing Soap https://www.teamthai.co.in/lexus-bathing-soap.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/lexus-bathing-soap.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Lexus Bathing Soap. Established in Kozhikode(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Gladys Bathing Soap https://www.teamthai.co.in/gladys-bathing-soap.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/gladys-bathing-soap.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Gladys Bathing Soap. Dr. Wash Washing Soap https://www.teamthai.co.in/dr-wash-washing-soap.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/dr-wash-washing-soap.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Kozhikode(India). Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality Dr. Wash Washing Soap. Gold XL Washing Soap https://www.teamthai.co.in/gold-xl-washing-soap.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/gold-xl-washing-soap.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kozhikode(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Gold XL Washing Soap have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Indian Masala https://www.teamthai.co.in/indian-masala.htm https://www.teamthai.co.in/indian-masala.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more for making transaction. Located in Calicut(India), we ensure safe and secure deliveries, throughout the country, within the agreed time frame.